• Special Annual General Meeting Elects ISAP’s Executive Committee Members

    ISAP successfully conducted its Special Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 23rd July, 2020 wherein new Executive Committee was elected unanimously. ISAP would like to congratulate and welcome all the newly elected members and wish for their successful tenure. We feel privileged to have such a diverse, dignified and experienced professionals as our board members and are really hopeful that ISAP will achieve greater heights during their tenure.

    Ms. Shanti Laxmi Shakya | Chairperson

    Mr. Roshan Bajracharya | Vice Chairperson

    Dr. Rakesh Kothari | General Secretary

    Ms. Bivakalika Malla Shrestha | Treasurer

    Er. Dilli Ratna Shakya | Member

    Mr. Sushil Kumar Bhattachan | Member

    Dr. Ram Chandra Bhusal | Member

    Mr. Biswa Giri | Member

    Mr. Bishal Bhattarai | Member

    View On Facebook

Turn your Facebook Page into a website, instantly.

Try now for 14 days FREE

No credit card required, unsubscribe at any time. pagevamp.com